Training - ISoP Seminar

5th ISoP Boston Seminar
06-07 December 2021

Virtual seminar


Intelligent Automation in Pharmacovigilance

5th ISoP Seminar – Intelligent Automation in Pharmacovigilance

Coordinator: Dr Jan Petracek (ISoP Board member)

Since 2017, the International Society of Pharmacovigilance has held these advanced seminars “Intelligent Automation in Pharmacovigilance”, offering a unique, highly focused, scientific and interactive two-day event.
For the 5th edition, international experts across the pharma and technology services were invited to speak and debate on this hot topic.

The dates for this year’s seminar are confirmed – 5 & 6 December 2022 – save the date!

Programme

Final programme available here.

Overview:

Dates Sessions Time (UTC/GMT) Time (EST)
6 Dec 2021 Welcome & Introduction 13:30 - 13:45 08:30 - 08:45
6 Dec 2021 Session 1:
State of the Art – Academia and Innovative Pharma
13:45 - 15:15 08:45 - 10:15
6 Dec 2021 Session 2:
New Views from Regulatory Agencies
15:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 12:00
7 Dec 2021 Session 3:
Updates from Industry Consortia and Technology Providers
13:30 - 15:00 08:30 - 10:00
7 Dec 2021 Session 4:
New experience with methodology, science and technology
15:15 - 17:00 10:15 - 12:00
6 Dec 2021
Welcome & Introduction
13:30 - 13:45 (UTC/GMT)
08:30 - 08:45 (EST)
6 Dec 2021
Session 1:
State of the Art – Academia and Innovative Pharma
13:45 - 15:15 (UTC/GMT)
08:45 - 10:15 (EST)
6 Dec 2021
Session 2:
New Views from Regulatory Agencies
15:30 - 17:00 (UTC/GMT)
10:30 - 12:00 (EST)
7 Dec 2021
Session 3:
Updates from Industry Consortia and Technology Providers
13:30 - 15:00 (UTC/GMT)
08:30 - 10:00 (EST)
7 Dec 2021
Session 4:
New experience with methodology, science and technology
15:15 - 16:45 (UTC/GMT)
10:15 - 11:45 (EST)